Home
IV International Security and Civil Protection Exhibition «KAZAKHSTAN SECURITY SYSTEMS 2018»
September 26-28, 2018 EC "Korme", Astana, Kazakhstan

KSS 2015

The II International Security and Civil Protection Exhibition “Kazakhstan Security Systems-2015” was successfully held within September 9-11.

“Kazakhstan Security Systems” is the largest specialized exhibition on safety in Central Asia presenting the comprehensive engineering solutions for protection of facilities, advanced emergency rescue equipment and technique, the best technological tools and outfits for the security companies and law enforcement agencies.

The exhibition is organized by Astana Expo KS with the official support of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the RoK, the National Security Committee of the RoK and the Akimat of Astana city.

 

The Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Emergency Situations of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the RoK the Major General Dzhumashev Zhasulan Kdyrguzhiyevich, the Ambassador of Italy in the Republic of Kazakhstan Mr. Stefano Ravagnan, the Deputy CEO of the French Association GICAT Mr. Bernard Refalo, as well as the heads of the major Kazakhstan companies AlmaDK and World of Security Systems (Mir Sistem Bezopasnosti) took part in the opening ceremony of Kazakhstan Security Systems-2015. Mr.Dzhumashev Zh.K. in his speech emphasized the importance of holding such events in order to achieve the targets assigned by the Head of the state, which are focused on establishment of Kazakhstan as the safe and comfortable state for habitation of people.

“It’s already the second time that our association takes part in the exhibition, and this year we brought more companies to confirm the keen interest of the French producers not only to the developing Kazakhstani market, but also to the Central Asian region as a whole”.

 

Bernard Refalo, the Association GICAT

(French Land Defence and Security Manufacturers Association)

More than 100 international brands from Kazakhstan, Germany, the UAE, Sweden, Italy, Russia, the USA, France, Switzerland, Belarus and China were presented at the exhibition.

The special attention was deserved by the national exhibition of the famous French companies which showed a wide range of various products: from fire-fighting equipment and detectors to robotic technologies, and armored cars.

The visitors’ great interest was aroused by the Chinese company Shenzhen Keweitai Enterprise Development which demonstrated the air drone in operation.

Astron Group at their stand demonstrated the IP equipment novelties released under the RVI brand, which attracted the great interest among the experts.

“Our main equipment is search scanners able to provide full-length scanning of the person and to show what is inside of the person’s clothes, under his clothes and inside the human body. We evaluate the Kazakhstani market as very perspective, with a high potential. At the moment we delivered about 40 units of equipment to Kazakhstan. We are satisfied with the exhibition; we approached many useful contacts”.

 

Alexander Shevchenko

the representative of ADANI

The Belarusian producer of x-ray equipment, ADANI company showed in real time mode the opportunities of the body search scanner CONPASS which is specially developed for airports, prisons, boundary transitions, government buildings, as well as for all facilities where the increased safety level is required when carrying out the body search.

“The held exhibition allowed our company to meet the wide range of the experts, to make them acquainted with innovative means of ensuring the radiation safety, to tell about the methods of their implementation”.

 

Assylbekov Daulet

«Қорғау KZ», Director

The specialists of Korgau KZ company showed the examples of radioactive materials detection by means of the automated complex of radiation control AKRK-01M. When detecting the radioactive materials, the alarm data is transferred not only to the block of collection and processing of the data (AWS), but also to the mobile wireless device. The latter has dimensions equal to a smartphone and easily fits in the pocket.

The domestic companies debuted at the exhibition as well, having presented the products made in Kazakhstan. The great interest of the representatives of the force structures which visited the exhibition was merited by the products of Kazamunitziya company. The company develops and manufactures bulletproof helmets of aramide fiber; the manufacture is carried out in Ust-Kamenogorsk city.

MOSHEYAH Company acted as the only Kazakhstani manufacturer of automatic packaged units of sprinkler-based fire suppression, launching production this year.

Within the exhibition, the highly topical business program took place, where the domestic and foreign companies held seminars and discussions on urgent topics, and also presented novelties in the industry of safety.

It is necessary to mention successful seminars given by the leading experts of Special Forces of the French police (CRS) and the Risk Management Center of France (Pole Risques) on the relevant subjects: “Provision of safety at public events. Prevention and elimination of mass riots” and “Prevention and elimination of emergency situations”. The French experts shared their experience with the Kazakhstani specialists of governmental and departmental institutions and answered the matters of concernment.

The relevance and efficiency of “Kazakhstan Security Systems” is quite obvious: a lot of large-scale public events, including the international level, are held annually in our country, and organization of these events is associated with high risk and requires law enforcement and public security provision, as well as prevention of emergency situations.

The “Kazakhstan Security Systems” exhibition representing scientific and technical achievements in the sphere of security and civil protection, has regional, national, international and worldwide relevance, especially in anticipation of the international exhibition “EXPO-2017″ in Astana city.

Within three days, 2198 specialists of the industry visited the exhibition.

IV International Security and Civil Protection Exhibition
«KAZAKHSTAN SECURITY SYSTEMS 2018»
010000, Republic of Kazakhstan,
Astana city, Dostyk avenue, 1, office 15
Phone/fax: +7(7172) 52-42-33, +7(7172) 27-82-82


www.kss-expo.kz
Development —
SNA «SPORTS.KZ»

На главную
III Международная выставка по безопасности и гражданской защите «KAZAKHSTAN SECURITY SYSTEMS 2017»
27-29 сентября, 2017 Республика Казахстан, г. Астана, ВЦ "Көрме"

KSS 2015

С 9 по 11 сентября с успехом прошла II Международная выставка по безопасности и гражданской защите «Kazakhstan Security Systems-2015».

«Kazakhstan Security Systems» – это крупнейшая специализированная выставка по безопасности в Центральной Азии, представляющая комплексные технические решения для охраны объекто, современное аварийно-спасательное оборудование и технику, лучшие технические средства и экипировку для оснащения охранных компаний и правоохранительных органов.

Выставка организована компанией «Астана-Экспо КС» при официальной поддержке Министерства внутренних дел РК, Комитета национальной безопасности РК и акимата города Астаны.

В церемонии открытия «Kazakhstan Security Systems-2015» приняли участие:

 

заместитель председателя Комитета по Чрезвычайным ситуациям МВД РК – генерал-майор Джумашев Жасулан Кдыргужиевич, Посол Италии в Республике Казахстан – г-н Стефано Раваньян, заместитель генерального директора французского Объединения GICAT – г-н Бернар Рефало, а также руководители крупных казахстанских компаний «АлмаДК» и «Мир Систем Безопасности». В своем выступлении Джумашев Ж.К. отметил важность проведения подобных мероприятий на пути к достижению поставленных Главой государства задач, направленных на становление Казахстана как безопасного и комфортного для проживания людей государства.

«Наша ассоциация уже во второй раз принимает участие в выставке и в этом году мы привезли еще большее количество компаний, что является подтверждением повышенного интереса французских производителей не только к развивающемуся казахстанскому рынку, но и в целом к центрально-азиатскому региону”.

 

Бернар Рефало, Объединение GICAT

(Объединение французских промышленных предприятий в области обороны и воздушно-наземной безопасности)

На выставке было представлено более 100 мировых брендов из Казахстана, Германии, ОАЭ, Швеции, Италии, России, США, Франции, Швейцарии, Белоруссии и Китая.

Особого внимания заслуживала национальная экспозиция известных французских компаний, которые продемонстрировали широкий ряд различной продукции: от противопожарного оборудования и детекторов до робототехники, и бронированных автомобилей.

Большой интерес у посетителей вызвала китайская компания «Shenzhen Keweitai Enterprise Development», которая проводила демонстрации беспилотного летательного аппарата в действии.

На стенде компании «Астрон Групп» были продемонстрированы новинки IP оборудования, выпускаемые под брендом RVI, которые вызвали большой интерес среди специалистов.

«Наше основное оборудование – это сканеры досмотра, которые могут сканировать человека в полный рост и показать, что у человека в одежде, под одеждой и внутри человеческого тела. Рынок Казахстана мы оцениваем как очень перспективный, с большим потенциалом. На данный момент мы поставили в Казахстан около 40 единиц оборудования. Мы довольны выставкой, установили много полезных контактов».

 

Александр Шевченко

представитель компании «АДАНИ»

Белорусский производитель рентгеновского оборудования, компания «АДАНИ», в режиме реального времени демонстрировала возможности сканера персонального досмотра CONPASS, специально разработанного для аэропортов, тюрем, пограничных переходов, правительственных зданий, а также для всех объектов, где требуется повышенный уровень обеспечения безопасности при проведении досмотра человека.

«Прошедшая выставка позволила нашей компании встретиться с широкой аудиторией специалистов, познакомить ее с инновационными средствами обеспечения радиационной безопасности, рассказать о способах их внедрения».

 

Асылбеков Даулет

«Қорғау KZ», директор

Специалистами компании «Қорғау KZ» были продемонстрированы примеры обнаружения радиоактивных материалов с помощью автоматизированного комплекса радиационного контроля АКРК-01М, при которых информация о тревоге поступала не только на блок сбора и обработки данных (АРМ), но и на мобильное беспроводное устройство. Последнее по размеру было схоже со смартфоном и с легкостью умещалось в кармане.

Дебютировали на выставке и отечественные компании, представив продукцию казахстанского производства. Среди представителей силовых структур, посетивших выставку, вызвала большой интерес продукция компании «Казамуниция». Компания разрабатывает и изготавливает пуленепробиваемые шлемы из арамидного волокна, производство осуществляется в г. Усть-Каменогорск.

Компания «МОШЕЯХ» выступила в качестве единственного в Казахстане производителя автоматических модульных установок спринклерного пожаротушения, запускающего производство в этом году.

В рамках выставки прошла насыщенная деловая программа, где отечественные и зарубежные компании провели семинары и дискуссии на актуальные темы, а также презентовали новинки в индустрии безопасности.

Стоит отметить с успехом прошедшие семинары от ведущих экспертов спецподразделения Французской полиции (CRS) и Центра управления рисками Франции (PoleRisques) на актуальные темы: «Обеспечение безопасности при проведении массовых мероприятий. Предотвращение и пресечение массовых беспорядков», а также «Предотвращение и ликвидация чрезвычайных ситуаций». Французские эксперты поделились опытом с казахстанскими специалистами государственных и ведомственных структур и ответили на интересующие вопросы.

3
ДНЯ РАБОТЫ ВЫСТАВКИ
2198
СПЕЦИАЛИСТОВ ОТРАСЛИ

Актуальность и эффективность «Kazakhstan Security Systems» очевидна: в нашей стране ежегодно проводится большое количество масштабных массовых мероприятий, в том числе и международного уровня, организация которых сопряжена с высоким риском и требует обеспечения правопорядка и общественной безопасности, а также предотвращения чрезвычайных ситуаций.

Выставка «Kazakhstan Security Systems», представляющая научно-технические достижения в области безопасности и гражданской защиты, имеет региональное, государственное, межгосударственное и мировое значение, особенно в преддверии проведения международной выставки «ЭКСПО-2017» в Астане.

«Kazakhstan Security Systems-2015» собрала ведущих казахстанских и зарубежных разработчиков, производителей и интеграторов комплексных систем безопасности и аварийно-спасательного оборудования, став главным выставочным событием для специалистов отрасли.